When you use the Prepaid payment method, your account balance will be transferred automatically to the next season.
REMEMBER! Your credit only lasts for 24 months (730 days). After that, both your Skioo account and the account’s keycard will be deactivated. The remaining credit on your account will expire, and you will not benefit from a reimbursement.